Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ericesquer

36 Atlanta, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in California.

Moved to Atlanta a few months ago.
If you are wondering why the change from Cali, I moved out to Chattanooga for a relationship and a change of scenery. After the relationship, I decided to move to Atlanta and pursue career options.

I've lived in Sacramento. In San Diego, and recently in Chattanooga.
Never been married. No kids. No crazy-ex girlfriends.

Had a great childhood. Parents still married. 38 years......that's so freaking awesome, isn't it? So rare these days. I love seeing them, when I get the chance. My parents are so bad-ass. And so is my little brother. He's bad-ass too. Hell, the whole family is bad-ass. I come from a family of bad-asses.

In high school, I strived to be popular. Yeah, its true. I did whatever it took. Well, almost whatever it took. I never stabbed anyone. But looking back, I think I might have. High school means so much to a teenager.

College was fun, and I made some great friends. Then career time. Been working at it ever since.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I'm trying to establish a foundation here in Atlanta.
I've been going to restaurants, driving around and checking out all the differing neighborhoods of Atlanta.

I've gone to some cool music events, been to Athens to watch the Dawgs play, been to a couple of festivals, volunteered at a nearby senior citizen's home. And also enjoyed the hell out of the pool at my complex!

Oh, and I recently joined a website called OkCupid to expand on my options to maybe meet someone of quality.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing pool. Making people laugh. Shopping. (Yes shopping-Don't hate, I'm good at it, and I love it.)
Offering sound advice. Being a roommate. Listening.
Being quiet when others are talking. Being a boyfriend.
Remembering details about one's life. Improvisation.
Noticing when you've changed your hair.
And keeping my bathroom extremely clean.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of style. My posture. The way I carry myself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Waiter Rant. The Alchemist. The Bible.
Psycho-Cybernetics 2000.

Movies: The Hustler. The Godfather I & II, The King of Comedy,
Nacho Libre, The Next Three Days, The 40 Year Old Virgin, The Three Amigos, Vacation, Weird Science

Shows: The Little Shop of Horrors. The Producers.

Music: Tool. Deftones. Outkast. Del the Funkyhomosapien, (dude, too many to list)
90's rap
Hard rock
Classical
Pop
Progressive House and Euro House
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A comfortable bed
Eggs for breakfast in the morning
Diesel jeans
Sunny days
Family events
A woman's touch
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my wife will look like. What color her hair will be. What kind of nail polish she'll prefer. What kind of perfume she'll wear.
What it will feel like right before my wedding. Who will be there?
Will I be as happy as I can imagine? Do I have what it takes to be the best husband I can be? Will we fight more than I can handle?
Where will we live? Will I ever fail at making her happy every single day of her life?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working and getting stuff done. But if not, then out to a nice dinner by myself, and sometimes with friends i've recently met.
Or playing pool, maybe at home with a good movie, or episodes of Homeland.
Hell, sometimes even at the gym.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think I regret not having children earlier in my life-

The other day around Halloween, I was reminded of the time when I was a little boy, and my mother went out of her way to build me a costume out of tin foil and cardboard boxes. I was the Tinman from The Wizard of Oz. My mom always did the most she could to make any event special. And this memory got me a little choked up. Then I thought about how I might like to do that for someone one day. A little person to make memories with.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a sweet girl.
You are financially sound.
You have a good sense of humor.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!