Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ericfromcanadia

27 Ottawa, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an awesome 27 year old male who is very easy going, proudly a media geek (movies, music, shows, games, pop culture), who adores music, is occasionally witty and intelligent and is self-teaching himself electric guitar. Oh also I'm loyal, honest. clever and affectionate.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Gone back to school to get my 2nd degree as my big fancy science degree isn't the most useful there.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being awesome (It's pretty much a full time job), playing air guitar in public, random pop culture knowledge, random tech knowledge, making everyone laugh, science knowledge, in depth discussions about world issues
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: anything from indie rock and heavier but usually heavier, as for favs: Every Time I Die, Queens of the Stone Age, Muse, Nine Inch Nails, Dillinger Escape Plan, Converge, The Black Keys, Mastodon and many many more

Movies: Sin City, Fight Club, Hot Fuzz, Die Hard, Oceans 11, Scott Pilgrim, Star Trek (new ones), Iron Man, Guardians of the Galaxy, Cabin in the Woods, most superhero movies as of late and pretty much any type of movie, I do have a love for horror movies

Shows: Sons of Anarchy, Justified, Archer, Parks and Recreation, The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Top Gear UK and many others that I randomly pick up and try

Books/Authors: Chuck Palahniuk, Christopher Moore, Stephen King, George RR Martin, Elmore Leonard, Chuck Hogan, Stieg Larsson, Joe Hill, David Wong, Gillian Flynn, and many many more, I kinda read a lot lot

Food: My second biggest love after music, Middle eastern, Greek, Mexican, Vietnamese, Pizza, and basically up for trying any new restaurants
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends and Family
2. Music
3. Interwebs (Its kinda my access to the everything)
4. Humour (light/dark/all kinds)
5. Food (I do love food)
6. Phone (portable access to the everything!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music, the world we live in, how to see the humour in everything (cept for the serious moments)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually either spending time with friends either at there place or a bar/pub or just kicking back and resting.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You!: have a good sense of humour, love to laugh, like to surprise, go on adventures, and want to share your passion!

But you gotta have a photo to message me.