Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ericfspain

28 Jerez de la Frontera, Spain Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Feb 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Eric and I have been living in Spain now for 4 years. I was born in the States and have moved back and forth between the US and Spain until 2008 when I came to settle down, for the most part ;-), in Jerez.

The best way to get to know me is checking out the answers to the questions (especially the ones with written answers), because I'm not great at writing an autobiography that is a clincher...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time and am dedicated to my job (it's easy when you love your work) and family/friends. My philosophy is "Work Hard, Play Hard!"

I live my life in such a manner as to ensure that if I die tomorrow, I won't regret a minute of it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being genuine and caring.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My openness, genuine nature and maturity... shortly thereafter my smile :-p
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a cinephile... from blockbuster to indie, I really enjoy sitting down on a Sunday afternoon and enjoying two or three movies back to back.

My reading is pretty much limited to news and current events.

Music: Contemporary artists I love to listen to are Jason Mraz, John Mayer and Jack Johnson... I also enjoy folk music from around the world!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Travel
Tapas
Cruzcampo
Gin tonic
Amigos
Beach
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The purpose of life and how I can be a better person that takes advantage of the opportunity life has afforded to me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out in Jerez with my friends bar hopping!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I won't make a move unless I am 100% positive that you're interested... fear of rejection is one of my biggest obstacles in personal relationships
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking to enjoy some companionship, are spontaneous and lively! Also, a good conversationist and thinker is imperative!