Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ericg401

28 M Maspeth, NY

My Details

Last Online
Sep 5, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Where do I start!? I'll keep it simple.

I'm a pretty easy going guy living in New York, changing my career from IT and going to college for Media Technology. I'm naturally creative, visually and audibly. I'm a musician, I play piano and can dabble on guitar by ear. I also produce and write electronic music. I love house, electro, trance and everything in between.

Aside from music and technology, I love exploring new places. I love to travel but have a fear of flying (slowly getting out of that fear). I love late night hangouts/walks. I really like serene places and views. I'm a sucker for a great skyline at night, and also walking around the city/town at night with someone. I love taking long drives in a car and having some music that just goes with everything. I'm not a big club-goer but I gotta say it's a great feeling when you're actually the DJ!

I love conversation and I could literally be totally happy doing nothing else but just talking to someone. I have a really big heart. I'll smile or laugh about anything. It doesn't take much to make me laugh. I'm REALLY open minded to new things. I'll try almost anything once!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working part time at Chase branches across the tri state, doing little IT/desktop support things here and there. I spend my other time taking classes, hanging out with friends, and writing music. Hopefully I'll be done by early 13 and starting a career doing some graphical/design/gui/anything-creative kinda stuff!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing music. I just love it. I also love dabbling in making my own video game music. 80's 8bit stuff ftw xD. I just love anything to do with sound and visual things. Photography and cinematography are slowly becoming my next hobby/thing to do.

I'm also really good at computer networking. Used to be a big fan of modding pc's. Tech talk. Keeping a computer virus/popup free for years.

I've got a good/weird/"cool" sense of humour. I find even the smallest things funny. The little things keep me happy sometimes. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not really a big book fan. I only read about what interests me, and that's usually not found on some paperback in the library. Usually can just find it online :P.

Movies: Comedy - LOVE it! Superbad, The 40yr old virgin, Pineapple Express, Knocked Up, Get Him To The Greek, etc. Second place would be sci-fi/mind actioners like Inception, Shutter island, etc. Also have a thing for movies like Eternal Sunshine, Science of sleep, butterfly effect, etc.

Music: Everyone loves deadmau5 because of how iconic he is in the industry. I like him simply because I knew about him before he got big before 2010. He makes the stuff that I enjoy and I say to myself "Damn, I would have done the same thing if I made that track". I also met him and have connects to his friends/artists in the scene.

Fonzerelli, ATB, Wolfgang Gartner, Sigur Ros, Kaskade, Adam K & Soha, Eric Prydz, Steve Duda, Skrillex, Chase & Status, Dada Life, Tommy Trash, Kodomo, Brian Eno, Feed Me, Zedd. And of course the classic trance guys like Armin, Ferry, Tiesto and the like.

Food: Love italian, anything pasta and i'm good! Have a spot for spanish food in my heart too though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Coffee or anything caffeinated to wake me up in the morning
2. Music + Headphones
3. Smart Phone
4. Car
5. Computer
6. Studio
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either home or hanging with a couple of friends. Maybe at a bar having some drinks too. Or I could just be home watching a good movie, reading up on some new technology gizmos, or writing some music.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends