Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


41 New York, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 26
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Judaism and laughing about it
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved to NYC from San Francisco in September of 2012 and still feel like I'm just beginning the long journey of exploring this amazing town. I grew up in LA and am a very down-to-earth kind of guy. Creativity plays a huge role in my life, both through my work, and also through my hobbies. I work as a creative director/art director at an advertising agency. And outside of work, the creative side takes shape in the form of playing the guitar or occasionally messing around with various art projects (painting, photography, graphic art etc...). I love the daytime and make a point to get outside on the weekends and go for bike rides, hikes or just be out and about, although the outdoor activities have taken a bit of a back seat given my current urban location. I’m Jewish, but not religious at all. Love to travel. I’m family-oriented and have a close relationship with my folks, brother and nieces/nephew. Overall, I’m a very happy and genuine person looking to take what is an already great life and share it with someone awesome.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love coming up with ideas and am fortunate to be able to do that for a living. I take my career seriously and devote a lot of time to being good at it and progressing within the field. I also love to travel and try to make a point to leave the country at least once a year. Last big trip was to South Africa which was awesome. Before that was Thailand and Cambodia. Before that, China. Just starting to think about where to go next…
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening. I operate best one on one. And when I’m with any single person, I really focus on that person. I can also make an outstanding margarita. My guacamole is pretty damn good too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I’m genuine, kind and not the least bit douchey.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Animal Collective, Radiohead, Wilco, Ty Segall, Pink Floyd, to name a few.
Movies: Way too many to name. But I love Stanley Kubrick films. Martin Scorsese. Several select Woody Allen films like ‘Manhattan’ and ‘Crimes and Misdemeanors’
Books: David Sedaris makes me laugh out loud.
Food: sushi and Mexican food top the list
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having dinner/drinks with a friend or two. Or, relaxing at home with a drink and a movie after a long week. I also love going to see Jon Brion play at Largo on Friday nights (when I'm in LA), but that’s just every now and then.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don’t eat condiments. Salsa/Sriracha I'm good with. But ketchup, mayo, mustard…ain’t gonna happen.