Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

erich24

31 M Spring Hill, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm an attorney who just moved cross state to Spring Hill for a fantastic new job. I don't know anyone over here, so I'm hoping to meet some new people on this side of Florida and hopefully find someone special. I go running every day, and yoga at least once a week. I'm big on education, I'm taking classes at USF in German just for fun. I adopted a great dog from a pound named Ronnie who is typically my jogging partner. I love to cook pretty much anything, as well as find really great, local restaurants and markets. I used to be into surfing, but sadly no surf on this coast. I'd like to take up kayaking and SCUBA diving soon. Basically, I enjoy being outside and exploring.
What I’m doing with my life
Being an attorney and figuring out how to travel the world.
I’m really good at
Cooking and sharing food.
Finding awesome, out of the way restaurants.
Being a doggy parent.
Confident enough to say I'm good at yoga.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I used to love reading for fun, but these days I'm learning German, which is taking up most of my free time. Maybe books in German soon?

I'm a huge foodie, so pretty much nothing is off limits food wise. I'll hunt down awesome food anywhere. I have a knack for finding great restaurants. I don't even remember the last time I voluntarily went to a corporate restaurant.

I have a very eclectic taste in music. I love country, most types of rock, especially classic, southern and British, jazz, blues, classical, and I'm a huge Jimmy Buffet fan.

I enjoy pretty much anything except horror movies. From action to Disney, everything else is fine. Lately, I've been on a Pixar kick.

For TV, Stewart/Colbert, Top Gear, South Park, Mythbusters and cooking shows are pretty much the only things I watch. I've also started watching How I Met Your Mother.
The six things I could never do without
In no particular order, family, friends, music, shelter, sleep, good food!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and how many things I can fit into one life.
On a typical Friday night I am
No typical Friday night!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You're interested in a long term relationship without drama, love being outdoors, yoga partner and enjoy eating good food :)