Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

erichamm1

32 M Los Angeles, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
May 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$250,000–$500,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey! What's up my name is Eric. I would consider myself pretty down to earth and I'd like to think I have a pretty good sense of humor.

I guess the main reason why I'm on here is to find a girl that will pretty much take care of me and not talk back. She has to do pretty much whatever I say and also cook and clean and do my laundry. It's also a must that she clean up after me and run my errands.

Alright look I'm kidding..it's just a joke.. I'm an energy trader for a major firm, (I trade crude oil, power and natural gas) and I'm pursuing my MBA. I enjoy golfing, snowboarding, working out and reading. I actually love reading and learning.

Please do not I repeat DO NOT message me if you are one of the following:

(1) A stripper
(2) Have a problem or dependence issue with the following: Meth amphetamines, Crack cocaine, whippets, uppers, downers, quaaludes or Nyquil.
(3) Act like, drink like, talk like, curse like Snooki from the Jersey Shore.
(4) Have an adams apple, facial and or nostril hair and hands or feet larger than mine. (This is a very very important one, because you might be a man or quite possibly a transvestite)

In all seriousness, I just moved here here from the East Coast and would like to meet someone to explore L.A. with. Ultimately, I would really like to find a quality girl to start a relationship with. I'm pretty tired of the bar / club scene so I just figured I would give this a shot!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm an energy trader. I trade for large energy companies. I'm also pursuing my MBA.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Overeating
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My east coast accent
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movie -- Shawshank Redemption,
My favorite book -- Wealth of Nations
Music -- anything expect country
Food -- Sushi
Show -- Eastbound and Down
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Car, phone, computer, air, family, friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Trying to figure out how my dating life came to me hanging out on OKcupid trying to find dates
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Again --Trying to figure out how my dating life came to me hanging out on OKcupid trying to find dates