ericjoegreer06
28 Kingsport, TN
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ericjoegreer06
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello, I'm Eric I'm 28 and i live in Kingsport. I have my own house where I live with my sister. I like to hang out with friends, watch television, play sports and i also like meeting new people.I am one of those guys who will treat a woman right.kik volseric Skype volseric I also love Louisville sports and I love Tennessee Volunteers add me on snap chat egreer1987
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm volunteering at a preschool !and soon I'm going to be a mechanic and I have a panic disorder therefore I don't drive you would have to pick me up even though I don't drive right now you should still give me a chance I'm a good guy
I’m really good at
basketball, tennis, bowling and frisbee golf,video games
The first things people usually notice about me
i am nice and a sweet and i am caring
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
my favorite book is where the red fern grows and the bible my favorite movie is the blindside and my favorite food is seafood my favorite shows is duck dynasty,call of the wildman
The six things I could never do without
god,family,friends,money,food,women
I spend a lot of time thinking about
meeting the right girl
On a typical Friday night I am
at the mall, movies, hanging out with friends, or going to a sporting event
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am willing to admit anything just ask me
You should message me if
If you want to know anything else about me, hang out, Date, friends, serious relationships just message me
More