Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ericjzt

54 M Bridgewater, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–51
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi. I find it very difficult to write this since I'm not comfortable bragging so I'll start by saying that I would date myself (LOL). While very serious when I need to be, I'm fun and have a great sense of humor. I’m definitely a glass-half full kind of guy. My two kids (22 year old daughter and 18 year old son) are the most important parts of my life so I work extremely hard to be there for them both emotionally and physically. I love trying new things…especially foods. I work out often since I’m motivated by fear…of what I might look like if I didn't ! I love being there for someone I care about. I’m an excellent listener and fight my urge to “fix” when just listening is all that’s needed.

What/who I’m looking for… chemistry, a sense of humor, glass half full outlook, a good listener, the ability and willingness to communicate openly and honestly and someone to have fun and laugh with (ALOT)!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Other than being there for my kids, family and friends when needed, I enjoy my job. I'm a Sr. Director of Sales with a Rewards and Recognition company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having fun in any situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh and honesty
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
James Patterson, Da Vinci Code, Pulp Fiction, Liar Liar, most music although I definitely lean towards rock and sushi. I do love trying new foods though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids, family, friends, laughing, extra soft toilet paper and a good woman to share with.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My kids and others in my life. I'm also big into self evaluation.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in seeing if we have chemistry together.