Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ericknight1101

31 Hamburg, Germany Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Cheers folks, I'm Eric, from Hamburg, Germany. I lived in Manchester for quite a time but now I've returned to my hometown. Actually, I have to stay in Manchester for a couple weeks, then go to Hamburg for a couple of weeks. It's quite funny living in two places at the same time. Especially since both MCR and HH are pretty cool places that I really love.
It's somewhat exciting to see all the differences between UK and Germany.
Now something about me: well, I'm a laid back guy who doesn't take himself too seriously. I know what my weaknesses and strengths are but I try not to care too much. I'm kind of adventurous, that's why I left my home. I like to travel and see different places and continents. I am not quite sure where I want to live but somewhere outside Europe (and my comfort zone) in the near or not so near future.
I think I'm a bit too relaxed but I'm not a friend of drama. So I try to live my life and have as much fun as possible but still managing it to be kind of a responsible adult.
I like to go out with my friends get some drinks and do stuff. Well, I'd say, I'm not the worst person to hang out with. Is that a self summary? I don't know. Anyway, thanks for visiting my profile :-)))
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well, I spend lots of time working...way too much actually.
In my spare time, I try to be outdoors as much as possible and do all kind of sports. I used to be a good soccer player (yes, we Germans rock) but now I'm too old and too slow :-) But still doing sports is very important for me.
Oh yeah, I play the guitar just for myself...but it's still fun.
I like to go out to some down to earth bars and clubs where you don't have to pay 40$ for a drink.
Goals in life? Well, get rich or die trying? Nah, not for me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
one on one conversations about nothing :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How do I know? You tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I like Hunter S. Thompson, Charles Bukowski, Charles Dickens, Graham Greene, Anthony Burgess, as you can see very widespread :-)

Movies: A Clockwork Orange, Sin City, This is England

Music: Guns N' Roses, Mötley Crüe (yes I'm a child of the 80s Rock), Avenged Sevenfold, Machine Head,...as long it's lound and has a guitar and a real drummer in it
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Friends and family
Football and other sports
German beer/English ale
Action in the sun
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out and drunk :-)))
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a stupid German accent...is that private enough?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you want to hang out with a decent guy who is funny (sometimes), intelligent (always), and a bit crazy (every now and then). Btw I'm a good listener :-))))))))