Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


60 Alameda, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 34-63
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:47am
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
English, Japanese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm multi-faceted, imaginative, and communicative.

I can be sensitive and quite serious, but also very affectionate and playful.

I've lived, worked and studied and performed music in Japan, China and Hawai'i -- but European and Latin American countries increasingly attract me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I continue to perform as a musician and singer, as I've done all my
life, but I'm making my living in the financial services field,
with a specialty in alternative investments such as silver and
gold. I've also been a professor specializing in
ethnomusicology, and I'm passionate about travel and
different cultures (especially their music.)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
singing and playing musical instruments, speaking (and listening), foreign languages, world geography, walking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My voice (or how I speak), or maybe my eyes. Of course, it might just be my nose!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Milan Kundera, John Crowley, and Philip K. Dick are fiction writers I've read most everything by.

I think the original BBC production of The Singing Detective is the best program ever televised; the movie The Red Violin never loses its hold on me, too.

Musically, I'm literally all over the map: I've performed jazz, rock, classical, folk, gypsy, salsa, traditional Hawaiian, and many Asian styles.

Similarly, my tastes in food are similarly all over the map (Japanese being a specialty however).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
stringed instruments, the ability to walk,
somewhere to go, forgiveness, faith and hope
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
playing or singing something or traveling somewhere; finding a mate; what's God's will for me now
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
playing music somewhere, or perhaps listening to Giants baseball on the radio
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will have to ask me that personally ^_^
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you love Jesus and play music or dance hula ... or if anything here has piqued your interest or curiosity! ;-)