Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ericmh87

27 M Galloway, OH

My Details

Last Online
Jun 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
First and most important to me is, I'm a christian, all of my beliefs will reflect this. I'm one of the song leaders at my church and love to sing. I'm generally shy at first but when you get to know me you cant shut me up. I'm a loving and caring guy ill do just about anything for a friend, that comes back and bites me in the butte sometimes, but i still do it. I wont lie ever, its happened to me to much I'm known to be honest to the point that you might not like, if you ask a question you don't want the answer to don't ask. Ill give you the answer even if you'll hate it. I wear my heart on my sleeve displayed for all to see and don't generally care the results. I was also home schooled throughout all my schooling up until college (few semesters then... long story you can ask about it.)
What I’m doing with my life
Loving it living it and working... that part i dont love so much
I’m really good at
Cooking, give me a recipe ill make you a masterpiece, Playing video games, working with/fixing sorta computers, and having fun with my niece and nephews they love me. <3 children.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books, anything by Brandon Sanderson, movies I have no clue, anything but horror.
Music I love to sing, as a song leader singing is very well a part of me as my arm is a part of me. I have a strong passion to sing Christian songs worship songs that show my love for God. I also enjoy listening to other songs, I dont really like country music though its always so sad how they lose everything, Grandpa always told me to play it backwards cause then they get everything back.
The six things I could never do without
God
Jesus
Holy Spirit
Family
voice to sing
Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Things, normally my brains to random to identify one thing.
On a typical Friday night I am
chilling at home relaxing after working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm an introvert, if you want a prime example on how to deal with us http://themetapicture.com/how-to-interact-with-the-introverted/ is the best example i've seen so far.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You want to talk to me, and be friends, or more.