Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ericrk

28 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like creating things - whether with programming (which I'm good at), art (which I'm less good at), or cooking (even less good at), I'm at my happiest when I've made something that other people can enjoy.

When I'm not creating something for work or fun, I also enjoy:
-reading (mainly fiction, just finished the book "City of Thieves which was a really fun read).
-relaxing (playing videogames or watching a movie)
-partying (as long as the party involves friends, food, and a controller of some sort)
-eating (sometimes this is preceded by cooking)
-and sleeping (maybe more than I should)

Yay - just moved to SF after looking for a place for way too long :D
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After spending a couple years doing independent game development, I've recently started a job at Google, where I luckily get to continue doing game-related stuff :D.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sleeping, programming, and falling asleep while programming.

I'm working on adding cooking to this list, but I fear the consequences of falling asleep while cooking.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a big fan of art and architecture books, and have been collecting these for a while. I usually read to unwind after a long day, and am a fan of all kinds of fiction, as long as it's not too serious.

As far as music goes, I enjoy all kinds, but my two favorite genres are trance and classical. I also enjoy rock, and have recently gotten re-interested in it, as I've been trying to learn to play the guitar.

... I realize I should probably list specifics:

Some books I like (in no particular order): Wind Up Bird Chronicles, Dune, The Golden Compass, The Shadow Over Innsmouth, City of Thieves, Game of Thrones (yeah, everyone likes that last one, but it is a fun read).

Favorite Music: The Chieftains, Lunasa, Metric, Led Zeppelin, The Rolling Stones, Jimi Hendrix, Armin Van Buuren, Mozart, Queens of the Stone Age.

Favorite Food: Pretty much everything, but I especially like Japanese food, Korean food, and pub food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Pen and paper
-Tasty food
-Travel
-Someone to talk to
-Something interesting to work on
-Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Cool things to code in my spare time (assuming I have any). How to fix the game industry's obsession with super-high-budget AAA games.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out seeing a movie and eating dinner with friends. I really love exploring new places to eat in the bay area, and thankfully there are plenty of them!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You have a good time watching movies, playing videogames, or trying new food.
-You like discussing books, games, language or architecture (either buildings or computers, I like them both :P).
-After reading this far, you think we have at least a few common interests.