Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ericslap

28 Everett, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:44pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like weird people, I think that weird kids are the only ones who had to develop a personality as they Got older. weird kids have the best stories and were willing to do things that nobody else was, Normal people are boring.

i love eating and drinking. you can find me grilling on the back patio, trying out a new recipe, or trying out some new craft beers/wine/whiskey at a tasting somewhere. i just enjoy flavors and i aspire to consider myself a connoisseur someday.

i follow football all season, its my past time in the winter. in the summer i would much rather be out on the lake than watching television, as a matter of fact i really dont watch TV, i feel like there are always better things to be doing with my time.

im a huge nerd and love to read and learn new things. ridiculous conversations are a regular thing with me. so i hope you love to laugh.

been at Boeing for over 7 years and have made a nice career out of the aerospace industry.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i'm really getting into personal fitness lately, right now i am training for the warrior dash in July and i hope to make a yearly thing out of it, i think I"m going to do tough mudder next year.

I just entered a new position at Boeing as an in-service investigator, i can tell you what that is if you really want to know. i'm over halfway done with my bachelor degree and am looking for a way to make a my mark on the world.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can always make someone laugh.
i like to think that i know a little bit about everything. i like to keep conversations fresh and learn new things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
im very sarcastic, outgoing and friendly.
my face is very animated. and my expressions give me away.
I'm also a huge nerd.. and a dork..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a fan of all kinds of music and live is always better than recorded.

Gotta say I love eating meat, I'm a carnivor and proud of it. If I'm going out to eat I'm down with anything but Thai food....Seriously that shit is gross.

I don't watch many movies anymore because I feel like there is always something better to do, but when I do I like movies that make me laugh.
I am currently watching breaking bad
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
football season
my grill
a sense of humor
my goals
my fiends
Adventures
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday nights are spent seeing friends or getting ready for the rest of the weekend. recently got my freedom back so my weekends are whatever i want them to be.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you dont get offended easily