Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Mauldin, SC Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:34pm
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
A little extra
Strictly other
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a 27 year old male living in simpsonville, I am new to relationships as a whole therefore I am not entirely sure what I am looking for, but I have a good idea of what I want. I know that I want something more long term and substantial. About myself; I like movies, books, classic video-games, goofing off, and music I really love music especially blues and 60's prog rock. overall just trying to have fun and figure the rest of my life out, right now I work as a special needs bus driver for Greenville county schools but I don't plan to make a Long term career of it (its a cool job though don't get me wrong). Also I'm getting in to food and fitness to help me loose weight so I would love to hear from other people who are in to that for some tips or things to avoid. I'm a nice guy who just wants to find a nice girl to have awesome times with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am mostly focusing on my job and my wellness goals. I am also searching for Ms. right so that I can start a family of my own. All together I'm just sort of playing things by ear for now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh.
Talking to people about problems or helping them work through their problems.
I think of myself as a pretty good handyman so home and auto repair.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor and my size I'm quite tall and a little large but I'm working on that and hopefully in time I will be in better shape physically and emotionally.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: The lord of the rings, Sherlock Holmes, and World War Z
Movies: The Punisher (2004)the Thirteenth Warrior, star wars (origional three), and The Godfather
Shows: Supernatural, Ninja Warrior, The Walking Dead, and Breaking Bad
Music: Pretty much anything but mostly jazz and rock and roll but cat Stevens is my favorite if you haven't heard of him you should look up peace train and the first cut is the deepest on youtube.
Food: I'm kind of an all American guy I love a good cheeseburger, also I like Asian cuisine and I'm getting more into fresh fruits and vegetables and raw food as a whole ( no raw meat yet though I'm not sure if I'm that adventerous)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order of importance
1. games of any kind (except relationship games or other emotional games)
2. my family
3. my friends
4. my phone (I actually could do without it but it would be very difficult at the least)
5. music
6. Granny smith apples they Are my favorite food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything, but mostly where my life is taking me and my future as a whole.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends doing whatever. Could be going to the movies or just going to the pub to watch whatever sports are on or even catching some live music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a bit of a cartoon and pop culture fan. I like superhero movies and some comic books so I am a bit of a nerd.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for someone to share in a meaningful relationship with. Or at least someone to be freinds with.