Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

erict87

27 M Naples, FL

My Details

Last Online
Sep 13, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy hanging out with friends to juggle or explore new places, and trying all kinds of new things. Like burning. Have you ever eaten fire?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a horticultural therapy intern. (It's a great job if you want to talk about it or have no idea what it is...)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not stressing about life, languages and talking to new people, carpentry, finding happiness in small things, cooking odd meals...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The facial hair. I think I keep it pretty well groomed but I was recently said to look like a castaway. I like that moniker.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books (authors): Vonnegut, Sir Doyle, Palahniuk, Ginsberg, Herbert, Thoreau, Socrates, Orwell are a few, any recommendations welcome :)

Food: Spanish, German, Mexican, Japanese, Jones Eastside, Satchel's

Movies: Reservoir Dogs, Memento, Pulp Fiction, Boondocks Saints, Fight Club, Clockwork Orange
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What it would be like to base-jump in NYC, what the other side of the moon looks like, how many lives I can save today, how many of the random nonsensical things I think about it's appropriate to put in this box, and what it would be like to be a bird. Specifically a blue jay. Or an anhinga. And I recently had an awesome discussion about what kind of plant I would like to be. I'd like to be a coconut palm, sunflower, or sunburst bamboo. (And a dozen other things. Like popcorn cassia)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't always have a typical Friday night, but when I do, the dos equis man always makes a point to show up. And he brings his friend Mr. red stripe, "hooraaayyysendingEricamessageisfun!"
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a plastic Charlie Brown tree that I keep up all year so, hopefully, anyone who comes over will be in the mood where everyone is full of good will and love for humanity and the spirit of sharing and giving happily. And I enjoy birds so it's covered in bird ornaments.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you have an OkCupid account... But seriously, if you're looking for someone to hang out, go out, or go exploring with, and think we'd have fun, message me.