Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


40 Al Maqţa`, United Arab Emirates Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27-40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 19
6' 1" (1.86m)
Body Type
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Has kid(s)
English, French (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat), Arabic (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a tall, dark and slightly above average online dating newbie excited about meeting someone new. I've been in Abu Dhabi for 6 months. It's been quite a change from North Carolina. You can find me enjoying a dinner out or at the movies with my ex-pat friends, most nights. I have been in the medical field for many years specializing in eye surgery (it's not that gross, really). Outside of work I enjoy staying active, spirited conversation and glow stick dancing with my 5 and 7 year old daughters. Message me so we can find out how perfect we are for each other.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and playing. Ready to find a cool, nice girl who shares my interests.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My expressive face
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books-Love Kurt Vonnegut, John Irving and read adventure books for fluff.
Movies-Most everything but I have a weakness for silly comedies
TV- Some sports, sitcoms and the daily show
Music- I listen to most everything but if I had to pick a pandora genre it would be 90's alternative (ah the memories)
Food- Texmex, Cajun, sushi, Chinese, Thai, Indian, exotic ingredient salads, and good pizza (tough to find in Abu Dhabi)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughters, music, movies, healthy food, sports, friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How great it is to be able to start over. I feel 1,000,000 times better since I divorced my ex-wife.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Looking to enjoy myself after a long work week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like things I probably shouldn't like Harry Potter and Justin Timberlake, and New Girl. We all have our hidden vices though, right?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find me attractive and interesting. I'm not here for anything other than to meet a sweet girl I can talk to and hopefully spend time with if we hit it off.