Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ericwass

25 M Hoboken, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:26pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I just moved to Hoboken and I am looking for people to explore the area with.

Health and fitness are a huge part of my life. Its not only to look and feel good, but just in case the zombie apocalypse happens, I need to be able to outrun or fight any zombies. I love going to the gym and I will try any type of workout. I've recently started doing Yoga. I love outdoor sports and last winter went on my first Skiing trip. In the summer I like to hike and train for different races. I have also started riding my bike to work and want to go to central park to bike as soon as I can.

I've have recently started cooking and I love it. I like to experiment with different spices and ingredients. I prefer to cook rather than eat out.

I love to travel. As of right now I have only been outside of the country once and that was to Israel last summer but I am interested in going to new places. I like going on day trips to different parts of New Jersey that I haven't seen before.

I also love playing and watching every sport imaginable. I watch Rutgers sports religiously.

Besides that I am a recent graduate of Rutgers University. I was in the marching band there and really liked the experience. Right now I am working as an IT analyst at Barclays in Jersey City. I consider myself the most mature kid around. I know how to be adult when it comes to school, and finances, but I also love to joke around. My friends would say that I am the king of corny jokes.

I'm looking for someone who doesn't always need to be the center of attention. Someone who prefers a home cooked meal to going out. Someone who likes board games and reading and the outdoors. I want to meet someone who is like me, who I can take with me on all different kinds of adventures. I am looking for someone who has their life together but want's a little bit of fun and excitement added to their life.
What I’m doing with my life
Working at Barclays.
Trying different craft beers.
Exploring Hoboken.
Playing with my cat.
Exploring new bike paths.
I’m really good at
Quoting lines from the Simpsons or Seinfeld.
Cooking.
Doing jigsaw puzzles.
Making people laugh (I think).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love anything by Kurt Vonnegut. Sherlock Holmes and mystery novels. Harry Potter, Catch-22, the Cider House Rules. Flowers for Algernon.

I like any kind of movie as long as its well made, even romantic comedies. Favorite two comedies are Airplane and Animal House.

I like classic rock and Indie music but I'll listen to anything when I'm with friends. My new favorite band is Low Cut Connie. I will be extremely impressed if you've heard of them.
The six things I could never do without
1. Shower
2. My family
3. Gym
4. Friends
5. Sports (especially Rutgers sports)
6. Food
7. My bike
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Rutgers sports. New workout routines. Where to go on my next vacation. What new things I can cook. What new beer I want to try.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either going out with friends or hanging out with my family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like romantic comedies and a few shows on Bravo.

I don't own a car so most of my travelling is done via my bicycle.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to plan an adventure with me.
You want a new workout buddy.
You want me to cook for you.
You want to teach me how to cook.
You are calm, funny, goofy, and don't get bent out of shape over jokes or sarcasm.
You want to go out dancing with me.
You like cats.