Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ericwhit

68 M Peekskill, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:27pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm curious, open, artistic, intuitive, articulate, centered, engaging, and bright (with a few rough edges here and there). I have always been considered a leader by others (even though I am quite comfortable allowing others to lead) and am quite confident in who I am to reveal both my emotions and faults (yes...there are a few). I seem to be capable of exhibiting contradictory traits – playful, serious; strong, vulnerable; outgoing, shy; casual, formal; laid-back...serially thoughtful, yet sporadically irreverent (perhaps my birth sign – Gemini – has contributed to these seemingly conflicting behaviors). I'm attracted to those who possess emotional strength... able to see the "positives" of life without becoming bogged down with the inevitable negatives that accompany living. I'd like you to be emotionally courageous – unafraid to reveal who you are. I have learned that I have little patience for those who are overly judgmental and closed-minded.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a retired former elected teacher unionist and educator who now consults for a large private educational after-school provider.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
getting people to work together collegially; being an advocate for my ideas; making people I care about feel special.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
??????
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I loooooove cinema (can't pick a favorite) and I can't imagine a world without music or laughter.

Food . . . Asian (Chinese, Thai, Fusion) and Italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
air, water, shelter, morning coffee, optimism, hope
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm a Thinker AND a Do-er. So....I ponder upcoming challenges and review the past for possible guidance.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Meeting friends for dinner and drinks or an evening unwinding at home with snacks, wine and a NetFlix movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Familiarity and trust will reveal who I am. (Sorry . . . I don't secretly wear ladies undergarments beneath my business attire.)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 58–64
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you want to become acquainted with a unique, slightly off-centered soul.