Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ericwr

23 Oshawa, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 5
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Its been a while since ive actually uswd this site buuut, my names Eric, I'm 22. Im a student atudying environmental technologies, so chemistry and ecology. fun scienc stuff. I'm a pretty chill guy generally spend my time playing video games, going out with friends or what ever seems like fun. I'm pretty chill and casual.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im in school full time, loving school and happy to continue ny education.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing, video games, cooking. all sorts of things I guess.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, I'm 6'4" so its something that is noticeable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all different types of books, but two of my Favorited The Giver and the Outsiders.

Movies? I don't really have a favourite "movie" only a long list of ones I don't like. but I'll generally watch anything. I'm not a huge fan of horrors but what ever I guess.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Uhh, I guess my cell phone, Although I believe I have enough self control to get by with out it :p Dota2!!

A tooth brush, I am really anal about dental care >.>

other than that just the essentials, you know.. food, water, clothes ect.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
School work mostly. I have a lot of homework.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Any number of things, I could be out with friends, with my dad, playing video games with friends. I'm pretty go with the flow. if something comes along I'll do what ever, but I generally don't "need" to have plans.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You found me interesting?

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!