Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

erik25-o-matic

27 Chicago, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:32am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 7″ (2.01m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"Perfectionism may look good in his shiny shoes, but he is a bit of an asshole and no one invites him to their pool parties.

Mostly really laid back, but can be intense when called for. I am one of those super cool outdoorsy guys that has lots of pictures of himself hiking and doing cool outdoor things. If you haven't noticed by now, i'm pretty cool.

Actually it just comes with the job. And it is pretty cool, but I make plenty of time for super cool other things too.

Cooking is a natural talent and I prefer simple, healthy food.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living in Logan Square and working for an Adventure Travel company in the north burbs. Doing an OK job of blending in in a neighborhood where too many folks care too much about pretending like they don't care. But let's be frank, blending in is not my strong suit.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Winning staring contests with strangers who have no idea they are in a staring contest, predicting the ending for scary movies, making breakfast, talking with old ladies at the checkout line in the grocery store.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am generally very outgoing and almost always have a smile on my face. When I asked a friend, he said I am not a bro, and am I not very aggressive. (I think those are good things?)

Oh, and i'm tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Planet Earth on Blu-ray...
Wild America with Marty Stouffer

Revolver, Reservoir Dogs, LOTR, White Collar, Dexter, The Walking Dead to name a few.

Clapton, Johnny Winter, Beck, Shovels and Rope, Devil Makes Three, Pickwick, Dylan, Lupe Fiasco, The O'My's, Other Lives, The Lumineers, K'NAAN and much more.

NPR

Healthy food! Beer and Whiskey.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
People, breakfast, coffee, exercise, man's best friend, a job, my bike, ... and netflix.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
5 years from now, 5 years from 5 years from then. . . ?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinking with friends or just left for a weekend trip somewhere fun. Nothing special, but fun nonetheless.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once had a pet goat in my childhood. He jumped on my dad's company car and scratched the paint. The next week, my parents said they sent Ernie away to live as a companion for a lonely horse on the other side of the state so I couldn't go see him. In reality, we ate Ernie. I found out when I was 22.

Also, I am not sure why I laugh every time I tell this story.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-If your makeup falls somewhere on this scale 90% of the time.
Tasteful - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - None
-You can handle a normal conversation
-Like being seen in public with tall guys
-You like long bike rides around the city
-Also if you and a friend want to go on a double date with me and bag_o_johnnyb