Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Mesa, AZ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 28
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Other and laughing about it
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I hate talking about myself, but I guess I might as well explain who I am right!

Personal: I live a very positive upbeat lifestyle. I try to see the best in every situation, and you will always find me laughing and having a great time. I'm very much involved in volunteering (not as much as I have been lately), I donate plasma twice a week because ya know, saving lives is a cool thing to do. I normally work out 5-6 days a week, however I haven't been able to over the last few weeks due to a car accident. Hopefully i'll be back at it soon! I love the outdoors, i'll take camping, kayaking, hiking, and anything else outside over Mill Ave or other bars any day of the week. I'm also a bit of a nerd, I shoot (photograph) Phoenix Comicon every year, and I have a love for Marvel/DC, along with everything else that comes with the nerdy world! I grew up in a tiny farm town in Indiana, moved to Phoenix about 7 months ago, and I absolutely love it. I'm a Chiver, an Army Vet, i'm not a huge drinker, and i tend to eat/live healthy. Yes, as I'm sure you can notice I have a lot of tattoos, so if that is an issue, sorry! I listen to all kinds of music, and I can play just about every instrument possible (maybe not good, but I can still do it!).

Work: For my day job, I work for a company doing Tech Support for over 35 different online companies, its a mon-fri 6-3 kind of position (although current stuck on tues-sat until mid November). I also am a partner in a graphic design company, I handle all the business side of things, as well as the photography and web design work. I am also a published photographer, this is more of a hobby though.

Music is 95% of my life.

I'm old school, no joke, and i'm sure you have "all heard that before." But really......

I still open doors, say yes ma'am, leave notes and stuff on bad days. It was just how I was raised.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
work, exploring the outdoors, being happy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Logistics haha! Photography, cheering people up.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
eyes, personality, or my tattoos
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
oh man, all kinds!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
whatever is on my mind at the current time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, then hanging with friends or going to the gym.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i'm an open book
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love life!