Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

erikd17

22 Moorhead, MN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Feb 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Swedish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well my name is Erik. I go to college out here in Moorhead, MN. I'm from Eau Claire, WI originally. I am a fun loving, laid-back, creative guy. I'm driven and passionate and I love to pursue my dreams and ideas. I love music and it's probably the thing i'm most passionate about. I'm a musician, and a radio show host. My other big passion is photography and design. Particularly outdoor photography. I love to travel and I always bring my camera along for the ride. I love adventure and I love capturing moments in pictures. I also really enjoy taking pictures of people! Nature is important to me and I love to bike, hike, and atv. So that's me in a nutshell. I'm a character of a guy and I love to experience new things but if you want to know more about me just message me!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am attending Minnesota State University Moorhead with a major in Mass Communications Emphasis in Advertising and a minor in Music Business. I am a musician and I am a station director of my college radio station.

I plan to graduate and work in either of two different jobs:
1. To pursue my dream and work as a performing musician
2. To work in radio or live event promotion

Then eventually I would like to start my own business to help local artists, businesses, and independent musicians to market and advertise their talents.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being creative!
I am into graphic design, photography, music production, drawing, and tons more. I'm really entrepreneurial in nature. I love to come up with ideas and work on them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that i'm really calm and open. I'm a tad bit shy at first but once I know you a bit better I open up a lot and you'll learn to enjoy being around me;) I'm spontaneous and goofy but I am a warm and caring kind of person who will do what it takes to make someone happy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music. I am a musician and music promoter so I spend tons of time thinking about new ideas and plans.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing a show, traveling, or out having fun trying to make the best of my night.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in meeting a nice, caring guy who is slightly shy but has a wilder side!