Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


21 New York, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jun 4
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Working on University
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Idk. ENFP if you're into that.

"Not smiling makes me smile." -Kanye West
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Originally from the suburbs of Philly, but now living in NYC full time. Currently a student, getting a degree in drama studying theatre/producing. I moved to New York with the intention of pursuing acting, and then that transitioned into a more general focus in creating performance art. Recent turns of events have given me job opportunities in the admin and production side of things, so that's kind of where my focus lies right now.

Ultimately some day, I'd love to curate, produce, and create dance theatre and contemporary performance art at the international level. One step at a time though ya know??
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pretending I care about things way more than I actually do, smoking/eating, acting as a parody of myself. Creating things?????
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: God is Not One, Many Lives Many Masters, The Hours, Running with Scissors, Any play by Edward Albee. Recently started reading a lot of Osho.

Movies: Spring Breakers, Kids, Gummo, Brokeback Mountain, Selena, Grand Budapest Hotel, Moonrise Kingdom, The Darjeeling Limited, Her, Big Fish, Donnie Darko. Other films. Also down for good documentaries, RomComs about people in their 50s-60s, and bad horror films.

TV: Girls, True Blood, Grey's Anatomy, Wilfred, Bob's Burgers, AHS, Game of Thrones, Mindy Project, Modern Family, and a sensible dose of trashy reality television. My default channel is HGTV when none of the above are on.

Music: Lorde, Sia, ASTR, Milky Chance, FKA Twigs, Amanda Palmer, Jessie J, Kanye, Amy Winehouse, Die Antwoord, Matisyahu, Train, fun. Miley, Iggy Azalea, Frank Ocean, Lady Gaga, Beyonce. Also have a substantial collection of reggae.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My mom
Peanut Butter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Complexities of life, my place in the universe, energies, the self-destructive nature of humans, what Beyonce does in her spare time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends? I like concerts, and bars, and the occasional club. Although also sometimes I am curled up in a bed smoking and watching Netflix.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Idk, just try it.