Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tozz-

32 M Stockholm, Sweden

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.95m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Swedish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Nerd, Geek, etc
But the good kind, the kind that talks with other human beings and doesn't live in his parents' basement.

Like to travel to interesting places and do new things (like safaris, shark diving and similar), looking for someone who would like to share those experiences.

Love animals, but allergic to both cats and dogs (and horses!).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a web developer at a music related company.
Trying to become a better photographer, mainly within portraiture, fashion and beauty.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Challenging myself at things I find interesting.
Listening to others.
I tend to take sarcasm to a whole new level.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm definitely shy or maybe even drawn back, but after this initial hurdle I'm a funny and friendly guy. I also listen very well (or so people have told me at least).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
● Science fiction and fantasy novels, but I try to broaden my spectrum when I can.
● I'm more of a TV-show person than a movie watcher.
● I listen to pretty much everything, except death metal, hardcore, grindcore and similar "noisy" genres.
● Spicy food is good and I love broccoli, them crunchy green beauties ^_^
● I'm a tea person, don't drink coffee any more.
● I love meat but I understand and respect the environmental and ethical implications so I try to get locally produced and ecological products as often as I can.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
● A towel (bonus points if you get the reference).
● A GPS, I'm hopeless at finding my way.
● Music
● Sarcasm
● Reading
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Weird things & nostalgia. Yeah, that pretty much sums it up.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Happy it's weekend and sad because I know the weekend will soon be over.
During this state of ambivalence I'm probably cooling down the brain after a week at work by chilling out in the sofa.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My brain doesn't register stress (and hence I'm not conscious of my own stress level), my body does however react quite badly to it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I'm interesting, be it as a friend or something more.