Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

erikl85

29 M Portland, OR

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved to Portland last summer an am looking to meet someone who enjoys life as much as I do.

I am a very happy, confident, and outgoing person and I have many good friends, who I cherish very much. I'm not a huge party person, but I do like to have shindigs with my friends. We have theme cooking nights and all other types of fun soirees.

I consider my self down to earth, yet grounded and realistic. I'm a people pleaser and am told I'm very witty. (christ these things are hard to write without sounding douchey!)

Art is one of my biggest passions in life. I am employed full time as a graphic designer/photographer. I love photography, painting, and graphic design the most. I love cooking, especially Indian and SE Asian cuisine! I love women who aren't afraid to try new dishes, because I make them all the time. I love going out on excursions to take photos. Music wise I like a lot of genres, but I listen to far more punk/hardcore/americana/bluegrass than anything else. As far as my favorite genres I'd say they are as follows:

Punk/Hardcore
Ska
Bluegrass
Reggae
Folk Punk
Rebel Country

I love animals and couldn't live without my dog Dexter, he's always by my side.

I spend most of my summers with my friends at the lake or river, jumping off cliffs, swimming, hiking and all that good stuff. I do a lot of snowboarding and hiking in the winter and I love the snow.

I'm not a religious man myself, but I don't mind a partner who is, it's your choice!

I'm not generally in to traditional ball sports except for football, which I really enjoy. I've been a 49ers fan my whole life and as far as college football goes I'm a Ducks type of guy.

I'm looking for a down to earth girl who's not materialistic or pretentious, who likes to spend time doing similar activities to mine. I have no other requirements really, except that you don't mind the occasional toke or drink and you like to have fun. No negativity!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying Portland to it's fullest potential, and enjoying the tail end of my 20s while looking to the future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having fun, graphic design, cooking, making others laugh, enjoying life!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Big, outgoing.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my dog
my friends
my motorcycles
good food
good music
good company
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a history of dating negative women, and fixers, I tend to be subconsciously attracted to women who I feel need help with getting their lives straight; and I'm tired of it, I want to meet someone who is happy, fun to be around, and that I don't have to worry about all the time.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're looking to meet someone intelligent, funny, outgoing, motivated, confident, and a who is a tall teddy bear. And don't mind adult male blondes :p