Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

eriklee

25 Beijing, China Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Studied technical theatre in university and worked as a carpenter for a few years. decided I wanted a change and came to China. Now China has become my home and I absolutely love it here.

Taught English to kids for two years and absolutely loved it, but decided it was time to move forward, so I started studying Chinese full time at university here in Beijing to prepare to go grad school and get my masters.

I want to meet new people and experience new things and enjoy life here as best as I can.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studying Chinese, finding different side jobs, exercising, making goals for the future
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: anything sci-fi or made by Marvel.
TV: Arrow, Supernatural, Walking Dead, Modern Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, and how to achieve me goals
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Recently at cafés studying Chinese and doing homework,
But I prefer to be out with friends, drinking, having fun and spending time together.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to chat, grab coffee, or find something interesting here in Beijing.