Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

erikt74

40 Los Angeles, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:52am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Norwegian (Okay), German (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've been traveling constantly for work the last few years but since I moved to Austin last year I've stopped touring for awhile. I play music and I used to manage bands but when I'm in town I manage at a restaurant. Now I'm back in Los Angeles.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm trying to do as much fun stuff as possible!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh while simultaneously confusing them with my dry sense of humor.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
are impossible for me to know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything by Kurt Vonnegut.

Funny movies are my favorite. I can always watch Spinal Tap, The Royal Tenenbaums, Evil Dead 2, Spaceballs, Three Amigos and Kung Fu Hustle.

I don't watch much TV but I'll watch travel shows, nature shows and sometimes I watch sports. I also like Seinfeld even though it's totally irritating sometimes.

Music is my passion and it's been my main source of income for nearly 20 years so I might get carried away here. Being immersed in the music industry and touring has really tested my musical enjoyment but I like Afghan Whigs to The Zombies, The Cure to X-Ray Spex, nearly all classical, Al Green, Nina Simone, Chet Baker, Kraftwerk, Foetus, Boredoms, Woody Guthrie, Jesu, Godflesh, Wipers, Melvins, Rocket From The Crypt, most of Mike Patton's stuff, Joy Division, Swans, The Smiths, Aphex Twin, Boards of Canada this list could go on for a long, long, time. Basically the only stuff I don't like is modern Top 40, most hip hop and rap, modern country and modern adult contemporary type stuff but I'm always down to give something a try.

Asian cuisine (Japanese, Vietnamese and Thai mostly) and seafood are my favorites. I love spicy stuff, if I could eat fire I would.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Guitar
Music
A comfortable bed
The ability to count
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
existential stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working or playing music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is not private if I "admit" it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you wanna meet up and casually have fun. I'm easy to get along with and all I ask for is some fun conversation and maybe some hilarious stories about your ex-boyfriend. Just kidding, I don't wanna hear about your ex unless he was an astronaut or something.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!