Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Rochester, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 3
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Post grad
Might want kids
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to meet new people, have fun with whatever I do, and laugh as much as possible. I think that life can be taken too seriously at times, so I try to make the most of each day, and enjoy it as much as I can.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have my masters degree inclusive childhood education and I am currently teaching in a 5th grade classroom. I am passionate about teaching both in school, and in the pool. I have been a swim coach for over 10 years and I love every minute of it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
coaching, teaching, laughing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure... my eyes or the fact that I laugh a lot and it's generally ridiculously loud! oops!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
movies- I really like to watch comedy's or any movie that can hold my attention ( I tend to have short attention span) dodgeball, old school, elf are just a few that keep me entertained.

books- I love to read, yes I realize that makes me sound like a bit of a nerd but I can't help it! I read every night before I go to bed, I find it relaxes me and helps me unwind from a long day. I loved reading the Hunger Games series, Divergent series, Girl with the Dragon Tattoo and Gone Girl. I am always up for reading new books!

music- I am open to most music and I find that what I like depends on my mood at the time. Recently I've been listening to Mumford and Sons and Fun! The only music I am not a fan of is heavy metal and super angry music...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, swimming, teaching, diet coke, my 2 cats Phoebe and Oliver!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Random things.... Look a squirrel!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On the weekends I am usually up for whatever sounds like fun. I can be hanging out with friends at a bar, listening to live music, chilling or watching a movie. It depends on my mood and what's going on around town! Quite often I can be found hanging out in the South Wedge!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I may love to watch reality tv!