Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

erin_mussler

25 F Aiken, SC

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm in grad school at UGA. I have completed classes, and I am finishing up my degree at the savannah river ecology lab in Jackson, SC, at SRS. I'm a biologist and spend most of my days chasing animals and watching them to see what they eat and how they copulate! I also love wild food. While I spend a lot of time working and gardening and hunting/gathering, I enjoy going out with friends to drink good beer.

I am fiercely independent and energetic. I respect folks and expect to be treated with respect in return. Do you want to laugh and eat good food? Let's hang out!

I really hate prolonged internet chats. Let's just meet up if I sound interesting to you, I promise I'm incredibly entertaining in person. I can make friends with a brick wall so I'm sure we'll have plenty to talk about.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
School and trying to figure out how to become as captivating as zefrank (check out True Facts about the Landsnail on YouTube. It'll blow you're mind)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting ppl interested in science, especially animal mating rituals which are by far way crazier than any fetish website out there.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How loud I am!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
All of it. I eat and listen to everything. And I enjoy it all.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, tasty food, clean/good smells, sweating, adoration, white water kayaking
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Food, people's odd motivations, animal behavior, cheese, high vantage points, meat
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out downtown and if I'm lucky I can motivate folks to go dancing!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't sleep unless I ran earlier.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're confident enough to hang out with a really fun, loud stranger for an entire evening of adventure! Do it!