Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

eringa73

41 Marietta, GA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 38–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:41pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Who am I? I guess it depends upon who you ask. I am a Georgia girl through and through. I was born and raised in Marietta and love the Dawgs! Teaching is my profession and the students make me laugh everyday. Having the chance to see the lightbulbs turn on is an amazing feeling. I have two daughters who couldn't be more different, but they make me very proud! I try to always look at the glass half full and find the good in any situation. Laughter is the best medicine for a tough day and from the gut laughter is the best! I am loyal, loving, caring and honest. I look forward to seeing where this journey in life takes me!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What am I doing with my life? I am educating 9 and 10 years old on a daily basis. I am about to start a graduate degree and I am a little nervous. It's been 17 years since I graduated from college. My most important job is raising 2 awesome girls. It can be a difficult job, but the most rewarding!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
*being a good friend
*making people laugh
*being a listening ear
*giving a hug when you are down
*having a smile on my face
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I always have a smile on my face and have a chipper attitude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy reading mysteries or true crime books. The movies I most often enjoy are comedies or chick-flicks. I enjoy a good musical and I love concerts and sporting events. My taste in music is varied. I like most everything. Food deoends upon the mood you are in. I love Mexican and Italian, but I am fairly easy to please.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My girls
2. My family
3. My friends
4. My job
5. My health
6. Technology (cheesy answer, I know!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I can do to improve myself and my life and how I can be the best mom/example for my girls.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
happy doing lots of varied activities. You can find me at a football game, out with friends, hanging out with my girls or trying to keep my eyelids open after a long week at school.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not sure and will have to think on this and come back to edit.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!