Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

erinlee10482

32 F Corpus Christi, TX

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 31–44
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Medicine
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Busy working, going back to school. Just being happy with my life. Want a long term relationship but tired of games and having my time wasted, if all you want is sex look somewhere else. Like to change my hair color so it is not always like me photos, I have glasses and contacts I go between wearing one or the other. I have a kid and a dog that will not change they are important to me if you can't handle that keep going. Like kids and animals fine if you have them both, just please be real and no crazy ex in your life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work a lot, hangout with my kid, dog, and friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a caring person.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a big girl,then my long hair, glasses, 5 tattoos
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books vampires and/or were animal
Movies any but the kind that make you cry
Music country, old music, hip hop, most of what plays on radio
I like to cook and try new foods
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kid, phone, car, free time, dog, music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Things I needs to get done and taking care of my daughter.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or hanging out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am tired of people who waste my time and send me emails about just wanting sex.

Like when a guy has a accent.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your interested in a relationship with big girl and like animals,and kids.