Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

erinmaxy

23 Grand Rapids, MI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:24pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Arabic (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born and raised in Belo Horizonte, Brazil. I moved to Pennsylvania in 2008 for college. I completed 3 years of college as a counseling major, but had to take off from school for a while. I just recently moved to Grand Rapids to be closer to my family. It has been a bit of an adjustment, but change is good. I am starting over completely, looking for a new job and hopefully going back to school soon for web development.

Up until now, there has never been a dull moment in my life. I have never stayed in one place longer than 3 year, I grew up completely bi-lingual (English and Portuguese), and my childhood was spent divided between the US and Brazil. I have traveled the world, have become proficient in Spanish, and have dabbled in some Italian and Arabic. My main hobby growing up was survival camping. My dad ran a wilderness survival course in Central Brazil, and I was his first student. When I say camping, I don't mean the luxuries of a tent or even an MRE... I mean machetes, K-Bars and lean-tos!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Starting over...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Survival camping; learning languages ; drawing (realistic; graphite); kissing... lol ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I have ridiculously long hair. As in: "Who is Erin?", "O, she's that girl with the ridiculously long hair!!!!" LOL It is past my belt line. However, its not like old biker chick long, all knotted, straggly and thin at the tips... I keep it nice, clean and shinny! :D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: "How to win friends and influence people"; "The shadow of the links"; "The Help". Movies: Crash; Freedom Writters; The Help. Music: Classic Rock All The Way Baby!!! Food: Brazilian - Rice, beans, MEAT!!!!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my close friends, my books, but over all I have learned that I can live without a lot of things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to grow as a person, and give back to the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me in private and I might tell you... Emphasis on MIGHT, it is called private for a reason. So ask after getting to know me for a while! :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are not a creep who has absolutely nothing in common with me and lives over an hour and a half away! If you like to do more than sit around and do nothing. If you are not self absorbed and can hold a mutual conversation with someone. If you are open minded, like to have a good time, and want someone to get to know and have some fun with... Like me! ;)