Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

erinmichelle330

29 F Plainfield, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to go out, do new things, and explore new places. I get along with everyone. I think I'm pretty funny, and I am looking for someone who also has a good sense of humor. If you can crack all the jokes, but you can't take them then it's not going to work out. I like the beach, bars, movies, and relaxing at home. Taking pictures is something I enjoy. I usually just use my iPhone, and I end up getting some pretty cool shots.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at working with children. I'm very patient, caring, and creative when it comes to teaching them how to do things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am always smiling, laughing, and in a good mood. And everyone says I have a nice smile soooo I guess my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Sarahs Key, The Kite Runner, A Thousand Splendid Suns, Twilight, Stephanie Plum Series

Movies: Oceans 11, Wedding Crashers, The Hangover, Bad Boys 2, The Italian Job

TV: True Blood, US of Tara, Dexter, The Office, Walking Dead, Mad Men, Sons of Anarchy, Once Upon A Time

Music: I like a good mix of everything. It all depends on my mood and what I'm doing. The concerts I've been to ranged from Lifehouse to Taylor Swift to Jay Z and Eminem.

Food: I eat almost everything. I like to try new things. I just started eating sushi, and it's growing on me. My favorite food ever is a cheese burger.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I would love to own a house on the beach, and an apartment in NYC. hahaha Maybe one day...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually home on a Friday night. I like to catch up on some tv shows and just relax.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can actually hold a conversation. I just don't understand why most of the guys on here have no idea how to converse. How in the world do you make it in life if you can't talk to people!?