Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

erinnicole1

19 F Brookings, SD

My Details

Last Online
Feb 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi I'm Erin. I grew up on a farm. I love country music but I will listen to anything it just depends on my mood. I'm 18, athletic and very competitive. I like to hunt, fish and watch football and baseball when possible! I'm kinda shy but when you get to know me I'll be the most annoying person you know! Wanna know some more? Just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
I am not really doing very much with my life right now. Just working on the farm and going to school.
I’m really good at
I am really good at playing Volleyball, off road stunting on dirt bikes, driving my car in A\autocross, fishing in the dark ;), I can handle a gun better then most men, I am a great dancer, and Barrel Racing. Also I rock at playing the piano, percussion (drums), and trombone.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile. my eyes, my hair, or my legs
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books would probably have to be the whole Harry Potter series, Purge, Thin, The Fault in Our Stars, Girl, interrupted, Winter Dreams, Ready Player One, Looking For Alaska, The Host, Drugs and Human Behavior, and On the Edge.

Some of my favorite movies are The Avengers, Team America; World Police, Super bad, Iron man, Step Brothers, Napoleon Dynamite, Thor, The Incredible Hulk, The Hangover, Captain America, Superman, The Dark Knight Rises, The Dark Knight, Harry Potter, The Devil Wears Prada, Dear John, Mean Girls, How to Lose a Guy in 10 Days, Fast and the Furious, and She's the Man.

A few of my Favorite tv shows are Super Natural, Doctor Who, South Park, and Futurama,
The six things I could never do without
The 6 things I could never live with out would probably have to be one my Car, two my phone,3 my faith, 4 my best friends friends, 5 my loving family, and 6 Baseball
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Baseball, sports, my fantasy team
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am afraid of spiders I cry when ever I see them inside my house.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 18–28
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You want to Idc