Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

erka214

28 F Floyds Knobs, IN

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So, I want to start off by saying...I'm not here to find the man of my dreams or start off any kind of relationship. Sometimes it's just nice to talk to someone. Also, please note...I'm not looking for sex or anything of that nature. So, if that's what you're interested, just save us both the trouble of even messaging. I have a busy life, and I don't have time for stupid bull crap.

I'm a goofball most of the time. I love to smile, and I do it often even if I don't want to. I get flushed in embarrassing situations, whether it's for me or because of someone else. I believe laughing is the cure to almost anything. I have big dreams and nothing but motivation backing them. I have a huge heart, and how I feel is nothing but a few words away. I love kids and animals. If you don't like either then you should probably check yourself...and not mention, stop reading now!

One of my favorite quotes..."Sometimes the prettiest smiles hide the deepest secrets. The prettiest eyes have cried the most tears and the kindest hearts have felt the most pain."

Yes, that's some deep shit! hehe
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a full-time student, and I take care of my little one all on my own. Those things together is something I'm very proud of. I also made Dean's List last semester after deciding to go back full-time. If I'm not hanging out with my kiddo, I'm either coaching a club volleyball team or hanging out with my friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having a great time wherever I am and whoever I'm with!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not much of a reader unless it's for school. I love all kinds of food, not a fan of scary movies, and love all kinds of music. I listen to country mostly...and if you don't like that genre of music....we will probably not get along!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son, volleyball, music, family, God, and connections with other people.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'm going to Grad School, but I'm pretty sure that I've got it figured out.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my son, or with my friends and their kiddos. Possibly out on the town for a bit.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ha, if I told you...it wouldn't be private!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your little heart desires!