Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ernde38

26 M Sewickley, PA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is James, but I go by my initials, JT (long story, but a story I like to tell).

I'm a 25 year old guy originally from Central Pennsylvania (Curwensville), but now living just north of Pittsburgh (for the past 7 and a half years).

I LOVE watching the Steelers, Cowboys, Pirates, Rays, Penguins, Nittany Lions, NASCAR, and WWE!

I quote movies...A LOT!!!

I'm a good guy looking for a good girl who will never cheat on me! I will NEVER cheat! I just dont respect anybody who has/will cheat! I will be loyal to you forever!

Looks aren't a big thing to me. I like a girl for her personality. If we can laugh together, cry together, just basically have a good time together, I'm as happy as can be! I like to joke around, but I can be serious when needed.

I'm looking for a long-term relationship, not just a friendship. Hoping to find a girl who likes/loves me for me.

I've been through some hard-ships in my life. Mostly family related. I lost my maternal grandfather on August 9, 2004 to lung cancer, my maternal grandmother on July 1, 2005 to pneumonia/Alzheimer's Disease, and my mother to lung cancer on August 19, 2005. Yes, if you do the math, I lost them all with in a year and 10 days. I lived with my mother (my parents were divorced) and younger sister, and was very close to both my mother and my grandmother on that side.

Right now I live with my dad, my dog Nuk-Nuk (he's an American Eskimo/Pomeranian mix) and my cat Ginger.

I'm working full-time at Sheetz, but want to go back to school in the next year or so and finish my degree in Information Technology: Network Administration.

If you're interested, go ahead and message me! :D
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm working at Sheetz, but I'm planning on going back to school (Pittsburgh Technical Institute) to finish my degree in Information Technology: Network Administration, ASAP!
I’m really good at
Being a smartass :p
I've been told I'm fairly funny.
Listening/understanding
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm shy at first.
Fairly short.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: Lew Fonesca series by Stuart M. Kaminsky
Movies: Liar Liar, Star Trek movies, Star Wars movies, Friday the 13th Series (Original), A Nightmare on Elm Street Series (original), Child's Play series, Halloween Series, Phatasm Series, Tommy Boy, Black Sheep, The Godfather series, American Pie series, Ghostbusters series, The Evil Dead Series
Shows: WWE Raw, WWE SmackDown, The Walking Dead, Family Guy, The Simpsons, The Cleveland Show, American Dad, Futurama, The PJ's, South Park, etc
Music: Classic Rock, Country, Classic Country, Oldies, Modern Rock, Alternative, Rap
Food: Italian, Mexican
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Values
4. Pets
5. Vehicle
6. Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My late mother, and late maternal grandparents.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually working until 8 or 8:30, and then racing online.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
...you feel like we could make a good connection together!
...you want a guy who treats you with respect!
...you want a guy who loves to laugh!
...you want a "sensitive" guy!
...you're looking for the love of your life!