Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ernie_g

49 M San Jose, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 38–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Desperately
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Welcome to my profile.... my name is Ernie and I live and work in San Jose, CA. I live a happy and healthy lifestyle in the great State of California, Enjoying the great wonders she (CA) has to offer. I have a 15.5 year old daughter. I share custody with 50/50

What's important to me character traits/personality

Here's a few of my character traits: Young at heart, intelligent, Independent, saver, Joker, Hard worker, Adventurous, open minded, dedicated, trustworthy, faithful, and honest.

Second. We can get along w one another with little effort, Just comes natural

Last, Let's enjoy a movie, concert, walk in the park, dinner while we talk about life, we are grown adults, Lets enjoy life together.

Let's hit the trail and find the next venture. Looking for a venturous woman.

Looking for ONE special Friend, Partner and lover rolled up in one special package. NO PRESSURE. take life as it comes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working everyday!....Working for a Civil Engineering firm for the last 20 years.
I'm the CADD Mananger for the CADD/Design team

Some things I enjoy doing with my free time:
-Hiking-backpacking
-biking
-Bar hopping from time to time
-Camping....ReserveAmerica.com
-short trip around the bay area -join me ;)
-Gardening- "FILOLI"
-Outdoor Concerts
-Drawing/sketching
-Golfing
-Happy hour with friends
- running
Let's just say I'm "working hard and playing harder"....enjoying life.

GOAL:

- Hike Mt WHITNEY....COMPLETE
- Take more Road Trips - Taken a few, but still have plenty of summer left.
- finish one major house project this year - Complete, Enjoying the fruit of my labor...LOVE MY YARD

watched "crash" the movie, About everday life struggles, DIFFERENT CULTURES crossing paths everyday. learn to look pass color, STOP PROFILING and love all cultures.
We live in a melting pot, this counrty was built and stands strong because we have so many different types of amazing people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- taking care of the people I love
- My job
- Enjoying life to the fullest
-laughing at myself
-taking charge
-Making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. if you're across the room it would be my laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music - Santana, War, Frank Santana, Johnny Cash, Bob Dylan, Classic Rock, Blues (live), Jazz (live), 70's soul and Latin (Salsa)

Food - Thai food, All America steak dinner, Japanse-food, Mexican food, peanut butter and Jam with a large glass milk

Movies-50 first dates, Satuday Night Fever, (Clint Eastwood Movies-Pale Rider, Unforgiven, Million Dollar Baby), Fightclub, Like Water for Chocolate, Legend of the fall and Sin City

Flip between planet earth, Discovery Channel, TNT, and History....Enjoy watching. American Pickers and I can't believe I'm Alive

Books-CHI RUNNING, RAIN OF GOLD-By Victor Villasenor
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Mother Earth, fire, water, air, shelter, and the touch of a woman
2. keeping active
3. Soneone special to share/explore life
4. family and friends
5. paycheck...Need to put food on the table
6. My daughter...6 being No. 1
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the future holds for my daughter. planning for her future.
Long term building my stock portfolio, My daughter's future.

My next adventure with mother nature. Lets plan together.

spending my morning w the love of my life while we enjoy a warm cup of coffee/tea in the early morning listening to nature as the sun raises to greet us..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting home, wondering why your're not knocking on my door.

fighting crime with Robin
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i'm an open book, just ask...;)

The Luckest man on this earth is the MAN who finds true love
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in getting to know each other
(Build a friendship) and maybe in the near future build a long-term honest relationship.

you find yourself as a single person and are approaching relationship from a place of personal strength, not neediness or rebounding.

NO BOOTIE CALLS, ONE NIGHT STANDS, or GOLD DIGGERS, PLAYERS MOVE ON. Just saying, man need to have standards...HAAHAHA