Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ernmry

26 F San Juan Capistrano, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:25am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I seek out the extraordinary. I smile at pigeons. I want to go to every country I possibly can. I am a goof. I am a storyteller. More people are stressed about my life than I am, mostly because they can never keep track of what country or city I'm living in. I've lived in San Francisco, Chicago, and New York in the past 5 years. I just moved back to California to take care of the family home temporarily and in the process of starting my own production and branding company. Realizing it would be nice to make some new friends, and figure out how to be an adult in the world that I grew up in. It has been a while...
What I’m doing with my life
I quit a great job to get back to doing what I love...humanitarian filmmaking. It's a crazy story but two days after I quit my job to make a film I had been writing for 5 years...I met a women who just finished it.... So now I work for her. I am a cinematographer/editor and most recently an impact producer on this social justice film. I can tell you more about it in person but for now I'm trying to save up for more travel, eating good things, finding a way to give back, and adventuring.

Oh ya, and I dance a lot!
I’m really good at
Telling stories, laughing, dancing
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Dante's Inferno, The End of Poverty
Movies: Amelie, The Fall, Beasts of The Southern Wild, The Sandlot, Castaway on the Moon, the works of Wes Anderson
Music: THe Tallest Man On Earth, Sigur Ros, Mogwai, Lykki Li, Elliot Smith, Broken Social Scene, The boss, Van Morrison, Edith Piaf, Regina Spektor
The six things I could never do without
God
family
ocean
sleep
music
mountains
I spend a lot of time thinking about
where i can nap, names like borislav or pancake, the life of the person in front of me
On a typical Friday night I am
Hopefully at a dive bar with live music
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like to sing like a princess when I clean
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you don't take life too seriously but are driven, want to teach me the fiddle, like to camp and hike, don't mind going on photography walks, are a good travel partner, have a beard, fly fish, OR want to see a show together...