Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

erodious

30 M San Diego, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Alohola, I live in Mission Valley, work in Poway, and party in my Living Room. I'm a bountiful mix of Harry Potter, Charlie Kelly, and Frodo Baggins, which means I've got hairy feet, know some magic, and am seeking my Waitress. Here's a list of things I enjoy and then a list of things I shall do.

-eating the sashimis.
-Coachella(s).
-newbie muay thai.
-trampoline parks.
-using my crockpot.
-playing xbox one.
-using laser pointers on cats.
-doodling random crap with my wacom tablet.
-wearing my horsehead mask where appropriate.
-snowboarding.
-my friend molly.
-making lists.

To do list:
-solo skydiving.
-get a naked sportbike.
-drinking absinthe.
-swing dancing.
-visiting south africa.
-waitress.
What I’m doing with my life
Designing the softwares and programming thems. Along with collecting unique quotes from unique people:

"Never tell people what you are, show it."

"I'd wife you up so fast"

"You are by far the most interesting person I've ever talked to."

"i bet if you partied with a llama and a sloth simultaneously it would be the best night ever."

"You're a curious thing. I'm not quite sure what to make of it."

"you're always 'much' but thats just your thing."
I’m really good at
Not following desperate people on Instagram.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am sometimes socially awkward.

Only sometimes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
podcasts: Joe Rogan Experience, Opie and Anthony, Duncan Trussel Family Hour, Talking Nerdy with Cara Santa Maria, The Smartest Man in the World, Startalk Radio, The Doug Stanhope Podcast

shows: Arrested Development, Samurai Champloo, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Walking Dead, Trailer Park Boys, Parks and Rec, Attack on Titan, Community, Cosmos(both of them)

movies: Inception, Hot Rod, The Big Lebowski, Spirited Away, Up, Idiocracy, The Grudge, The Thing, 50 First Dates, Moon, Shaun of the Dead, Drag Me to Hell

music: Nujabes(RIP), Parov Stelar, Goldfish, Caravan Palace, Dispatch

food: Milksteak.
The six things I could never do without
0: Family/friends(dogs count as family btw).

1: All You Can Eat Korean BBQ.
2: Diesel Fuel for Life.
3: Stars.
4: Snowboard(s).
5: Sashimi.
6: Longboard(the water kind).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why would anyone take a selfie in a public bathroom?
On a typical Friday night I am
Wondering why San Diego is such a double edged sword.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Horsehoe crabs freak me the hell out.

And I'm very open minded.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–99
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You know the difference between "your" and "you're".

You are not an Underwater Basketweaver(far too dangerous a hobby for me).

You enjoy not taking things(like yourself) too seriously.

You wanna give kiteboarding a try!!

You are a fun couple.