Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

eroeder7966

48 M Pittsburgh, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 29–51
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Ed and I would like to thank you for taking the time to look at my profile. I'm a single full-time parent of two beautiful daughters who are the most important people in my life. I'm semi-retired but still do work in the computer and paranormal fields. On my free weekends I'm head tech guy for a local paranormal group and usually am ghost hunting at least once a month. I have out grown the bar scene and find myself doing more family oriented things with my kids. I'm a huge Steelers fan who wouldn't mind the company of a fellow fan to watch a game with on Sunday afternoons. I really don't get much time to get out and meet new people that's why I figured I'd give this a try. I enjoy the outdoors and can be found camping or fishing when I can find the time to get away. I also like to go out to dinner and a movie and have no problem enjoying a quiet night at home cuddling on the couch. I'm not into games or to break any hearts. I just would to find that special someone to spend time with and who shares some of my values and interests. I believe in being friends first and to see where it grows from there. After all the best foundation for any relationship is a strong friendship. If I sound like sombody you would like to meet please email me. You can also email or IM me directly on msn.com my screen name is eroeder7966. PLEASE no women from other countrys who are looking for that free ticket to the USA. I hate to be blunt about it but I've had too many of you contact me in the past. Your just wasting your time and mine by contacting me.

I am Easy going, Honest, and faithful.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a single dad who has ran a small computer consulting business for over 10 years. I've recently gone in to semi-retirement in order to spend more time being a dad.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, fixing things, computers, back rubs and many other things, just ask me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My kind heart and devotion to my kids.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Sci-fi, Horror for books, add comedy for movies and most kinds of music with the exception of rap. Food would be Shrimp scampi, crab legs, hot wings and it's never too late for a nice thick steak.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids, My family, My health, My truck, My computer and love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Past mistakes and how not to repeat them and the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Ask me later
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've have a disability since the age of 17, when I was shot in the head in a target shooting accident. Luckily I managed to keep all my smarts and the only thing I had to learn to live with was the loss of the ability to walk without the assistance of a walker or a wheelchair. I don't let my disability keep me from doing what I want or need to do and I will never let it keep me from enjoying life.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a good friend and maybe more?