Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

erok87

26 M Brighton, MA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:48pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in a very small town in Connecticut. I went to Boston for college and never wanted to leave. I finished my masters program in Mechanical Engineering in 2012 and have been working in Waltham as a Sales Engineer for about a year and a half. I like traveling and trying new things whenever I get a chance. I love music and sports and go to games and concerts whenever I can. I like to keep things light and not take anything too seriously.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm working in Sales/Engineering just outside Boston just enjoying life in the city (especially in the summer). I spend most of my free time exercising and then cancelling out that exercise by meeting friends at bars to watch games or just to hang out. I love to travel and I've got a lot of places I need to go see and I'm slowly making my way through the list.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'd say I'm more of a jack of all trades. I love music and play guitar occasionally. I'm pretty good at soccer and lots of other random things. Anyway I suppose I'd say I'm really good at being pretty good at a lot of different things. Does that count?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not really sure. I can't think of people often telling me what the first thing is that they notice about me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy, The Hobbit, Fahrenheit 451
Movies: Fight Club, Super Troopers, Snatch, The Departed, V for Vendetta, Pan's Labyrinth and can someone explain to me how The Land Before Time didn't win an oscar? Seriously, I laughed, I cried and I hated that asshole T. Rex. #Littlefootstrong
Shows: It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Futurama, South Park, Archer
Music: Daft Punk, Skrillex,Sublime, Third Eye Blind, Blink 182, Led Zeppelin, Red Hot Chili Peppers
Food: Pretty much anything. Not a huge fan of seafood, but I'll try anything once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, music, sports, movies, traveling, and good food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with my friends.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're up for an adventure.