Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

eromantic

51 M Mountain View, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 38–51
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’m a loyal friend and confidant – intimate, secure, smart and successful with exceptional integrity. And did I mention fun?

I’m passionate about the outdoors, travel, great food, sports cars, learning new skills and ideas, art, music - rock, folk, bluegrass, movies, theater, reading. I’m big on planning but like to mix in spontaneity to liven things up. Hiked Half Dome last summer and loved it! I work hard and I have a great career – and I’d love to share the fruits of that with someone special.

I’m looking for a woman who is smart, educated, sensual, and able to take care of herself. She is able to get around when she can’t speak the local language, won’t let herself be taken advantage of, and is comfortable in very casual and more formal environments. She is trusting and wants to be able to spend time alone and with her friends and lets me do the same. And when we’re together we’re peas in a pod.

Give me a try! I won’t bite (unless you ask nicely).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at an e-commerce company in SF, improving guitar skills, hiking, motorcycle riding, seeing friends, and spending time with my 18 year old son and 20 year old daughter (who's off to college).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Solving problems. I have knack at gathering information and holistically solving problems. This is really good for work, but it's also handy when fixing things at home. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like TONs of this stuff, so it's hard to know where to start. Books - mostly fun stuff like sci-fi (Anathem, Snow Crash), fantasy (Lord of the Rings, Oz books) and action (Clancy, King, etc.), fun fiction (Perks of Being a Wallflower) but also read business stuff, tech stuff, other personal growth reading. Lifelong learning is important to me. I read the Economist to keep in touch with world happenings.

TV: some recent addictions:
* Dexter
* Sons of Anarchy
* Breaking Bad
* Jon Stewart/Stephen Colbert

Music - very eclectic, mainstream + indie, like finding new artists. Like to go to many shows & concerts, mostly rock/blues. I like musicals and fun theatrical productions, too.

Food? Good one to discuss.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hugs
Sense of purpose - (goals & accomplishments, belonging, etc.)
Friends
Music
Intimacy & trust
Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ways to enjoy life more.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out with you. :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I enjoy giving and receiving massages. I'm told I'm quite good...I like giving pleasure. A lot.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to say hi and go beyond the profile...