Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

erotome

28 Oxnard, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:43am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Status
Single
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), French (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello all, my names Mark and I just moved out here from New Jersey. Would be awesome to meet some new people other than my business partners so I don't turn into a workaholic :D

PS I think I may be addicted to in n out burger now
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an entrepeneur and currently focusing my time on a few projects, most of which will be pretty disruptive in the years to come.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reaching things in high places and nothing in particular, but I pick things up really quick--jack-of-all trades type of guy. Seeing the extremes of situations, stuff, understanding and relating to other people, strategy, things, eating pizza, making sense out of anything, most games
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably that I'm tall--really tall or, maybe that I'm funny?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: The Man Who Folded Himself, Beyond Good and Evil, The Four Hour Work Week, Perks of being a Wallflower

movies: Home Alone, Back to the Future, Star Wars, James Bond, Anchorman I and II, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Wedding Crashers, Snatch

shows: The Office, Parks and Rec, Boardwalk Empire, True Detectives, Game of Thrones, The Following, Walking Dead, The Blacklist, Continuum,

music: Incubus, The Beatles, The Used, Coheed and Cambria, City & Colour, Florence and the Machine, Walk off the Earth

food: Pizza! (If you know a real pizza place, something that's close to NY pizza, please tell me! The places I have found should be shut down for calling what they serve 'pizza')
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
logic
imagination
freedom
knowledge
seasons
water, because I like water, not because its a necessity to survive.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Time, life and how society and culture evolved the way it has. History. Forgotten memories. Improving life. The meaning of life. Time Travel.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working. Always working--no matter the day or time.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're shorter than me.