Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

erth55129

43 M Saint Paul, MN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:56am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Management
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have called Minnesota home for 43 years. I get time off for good behavior to travel a couple times a year in addition to exploring our beautiful state. I hike it, bike it, camp it and sometimes fish it. I don't shoot bambi or daffy.
I have a career that I am proud of. A nice home. Couple vehicles. Awesome friends and family.
I am a lucky father of triplets.. Two boys and a princess. They are 9 1/2 and will be in fourth grade this fall. They are amazing little people and i am proud to be their dad! You wont meet them unless we are serious. It wouldn't be fair for them to meet someone who may not be in their lives long term and it wouldn't be a fair for you because they work better than a new puppy at Calhoun! ;-)
I share 50/50 parenting time and have a friendly relationship with my ex. We put our kids before anything else. It works for us. We have a 7-7 schedule.

I do have time to go out, chill out, hang with friends and enjoy life without kids. I have a wide variety of interests and am always up for something new. I am adventurous, spontaneous and open to new ideas and opportunities for fun.
I am active and consistently work out. I also havent been to a gym in 16 years. I ski in the winter. In the spring, summer and fall whatever gets me outside in the sun, hiking, biking, the lakes, the beach and anything else that gets my heart pumping and gives me the opportunity to enjoy the sun!

I have had many ups n downs in this roller coaster of life that makes me wise beyond my years yet I have the energy and soul half my age.
I love my life, my kids, my family and friends. I am always up for meeting new people and building friendships with a woman who shares a positive energy like me.
I like cooking, grilling, making sushi, seeing live music, playing Texas holdem, giving massages (i am trained in massage), dining out, and traveling among many other interests and living life in a positive way and changing someones day with a smile.
What I’m doing with my life
Living
Loving
Learning
Laughing
Being the best dad I can be
Making mistakes
Making memories
I’m really good at
Cooking, grilling, baking, making sushi, smiling and being positive, being a dad, communicating, chatting with you for hours about everything or absolutely nothing, making you laugh with me or at me, fixing or building pretty much anything, giving a massage, fun behind closed doors.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am always happy and smiling. If I meet someone from a dating site....Yours pics don't do you justice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like all foods. Not a fan of raw onions or peppers but learning.
Love sushi and seafood. A good steak. Salmon or ahi tuna on the grill.
Coffee, latte's or a good craft beer.
Most types of movies.
I read nonfiction.
Favorite book- "The Secret"
Favorite movie-Goodfellas
I can listen to any music. Mostly Kdwb with kids and cities 97/ ipod/iheart/pandora without kids. I like seeing live shows and it doesn't matter who. Even if they suck they still sing and play instruments. That impresses me because I play air instruments and sing in my car.
Love comedy shows.
The six things I could never do without
*My amazing children
*Family and Friends
*The sun
*Quality time
*Laughter
*Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
-the laws of attraction
-how do I still have all my hair, youthful and positive energy after nine years of raising triplets! I chuckle inside when someone complains about how hard raising ONE is!
-will I ever meet a woman that is active, attractive, caring, trusting, giving, patient, confident, sexy, likes to do outdoor things such as hiking, canoeing, kayaking, camping and fishing sometimes, go on walks, bike rides, romantic, funny, witty, loyal, holding hands, likes to do projects, would include me in her interests, loves kids and looks great in yoga pants.
On a typical Friday night I am
When i have my kids it's cooking a meal or going out to dinner. Doing puzzles, playing games, legos, singing, dancing, movies.
When I don't have them I am at a poker tournament or house game, out with friends, on a date. Making sushi. And yes even sometimes doing some housecleaning and laundry!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Have to have at least one secret!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–48
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are sure of what you want
Honest
Enjoy massages
Enjoy good conversation
Like to laugh
Okay dating a dad
Will make sushi with me
Like having a man cook for you
You are active and want to stay young forever
Vanilla in public and privately uninhibited
Say what you mean and mean what you say
You look great in yoga pants!

You don't use slimming mirrors or smoke and mirrors with your profile pics to depict you as something other than how you would look standing in front of me.