erwpa35
33 Washington, DC
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
erwpa35
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
DC - I’ve been in the DC area for about 6 years now. I grew up and went to college in Pennsylvania.

Interests - I enjoy checking out new restaurants and happy hour spots, and any type of outdoor festivals or cultural events. I also like watching college basketball and football or catching a Nats game.

Hobbies - I definitely like to be active in my free time and find it important to take some time each day to spend at solidcore, doing yoga, playing basketball, or going for a run.

Travel - I’ve spent some time in Ecuador and Argentina and have made a few trips to various countries in Europe. Croatia, Spain, and Greece are next on my list.

Personality - I would say I come across as being reserved at first, but once you get to know me it's a totally different story.
What I’m doing with my life
I work at the Consumer Financial Protection Bureau in an oversight role. I'm still searching for that job that I'm truly passionate about.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shows - Homeland, House of Cards, Boardwalk Empire, House of Lies, Suits, Modern Family, Game of Thrones
Books - Blue Blood, Descent into Chaos, Freakonomics, Paterno, The Alchemist
Food - I try to eat pretty healthy and mostly vegetarian, but I also have a weak spot for ice cream and cookies.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Some form of exercise on a daily basis
Chapstick
Good coffee
Green smoothies
iPhone
On a typical Friday night I am
I usually like to meet up with friends for a few drinks or dinner, catch a game, or just relax.
You should message me if
you are active, intelligent, lead a healthy lifestyle, can keep me entertained as I get bored easily, and have similar interests. I'm always looking for a running or yoga partner.
More