Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

esa8

26 Foxboro, MA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just for fun, Two Truths and a Lie:
1. I went to see the Grateful Dead with my dad when I was younger
2. I was an RA in undergrad
3. I've been backstage at Disney World

All truths:
I studied psychology, music, and Italian in undergrad at a small university just outside of Boston. I was in an a cappella group that sang show tunes, and it was pretty great.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently in the fourth year of a clinical psychology program that I really love. I'm in dissertation territory. So far it's been an adventure (a good adventure, overall).

I love going to concerts and try to work one into my schedule at least every few months if possible.

This past July I participated in a school immersion trip to Haiti. It was an incredible experience.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making up harmonies to songs on the radio and/or naming that tune.
Quoting the movie Bridesmaids and/or Superbad.
Using "and/or."
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Cat's Cradle, Me Talk Pretty One Day, Harry Potter, The Shining, Not That Kind of Girl, And Then There Were None...

Movies: Sixteen Candles, Bridesmaids, Little Miss Sunshine, Superbad, Love Actually, Hocus Pocus, Moonrise Kingdom, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, The Skeleton Twins...

TV: Bored to Death, Girls, New Girl, The Mindy Project, American Horror Story, Nurse Jackie, The Sopranos, True Detective, Broad City, Orange is the New Black, Parks and Recreation, Brooklyn 99, The Knick...

Music: The Beatles, The Rolling Stones, The Kinks, Belle and Sebastian, Vampire Weekend, Sleigh Bells, TV on the Radio, Arcade Fire, Green Day, Elvis Costello, MGMT, Lorde, Bastille, The 1975, St. Lucia, Chvrches, Ben Folds, Robyn, My Morning Jacket, The Shins, Tally Hall, Sures, Beastie Boys, Alt-J, Prince, Miguel...

Food: As long as it doesn't involve oregano, I'm good.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books, my friends/family/dog, music, iced coffee, crossword puzzles, seltzer (preferably grapefruit flavored).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whether I would be sorted into Hufflepuff or Ravenclaw (I specialize in Harry Potter themed Snapchats- I'm super cool, obviously).
How to improve the state's mental healthcare system.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends on how you define the word "typical."
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still and will always love Hanson.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't take yourself too seriously.
You like the web series Dorm Life.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done