Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

esb95

30 M Woodinville, WA

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 25–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 17, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well here are some things I enjoy: My dog Mac, movies, eating out, going to sporting events, hanging out with friends, building stuff, making people smile, and down to earth people. Also enjoy being outdoors as much as possible when the weather is cooperating.

Mostly I am a down to earth guy. Like to live life as it comes. I would say I am a bit geeky but just a little bit, and yes being in the gaming industry I do play video games but only when I can't find anything else to do. I enjoy joking around and can be very sarcastic. I am not afraid to speak my mind. I have moved around a bit so I do enjoy traveling and getting out. Would love to travel outside the US one day soon. I love animals and think everyone needs to have some sort of pet in their life!

Looking for a girl that likes to smile and has a good sense of humor. Someone that has a good head on her shoulders and, for the most part, is down to earth. Would like to find someone that is willing to explore and come across new experiences, but also someone that likes to hang out at home watching movies and tv every now and then. Would like someone that i can explore the world with (maybe not the world but at least the state!) and enjoy just being around. I am open to new things and would love to share that with someone else! You also must love dogs. Dogs are very important to me.

If you want to know more and want to talk just send me a message!

One last thing:

"I'm very important. I have many leather-bound books and my apartment smells of rich mahogany." - bonus points if you know what movie that is from!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing at the wrong time and sometimes the right times, singing to people in traffic, walking to the beat of the soundtrack I've got playing in my head. I'm good at providing and understanding sarcasm. And everyone says I am awesome at being me! (lame...not one bit).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh...I tend to be smiling and laughing quite a bit.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Game of Thrones series, Looking Glass Wars, Michael Chricton books, The Sword of Truth Series, and World War Z.
Movies: Way too many to list...personal favorite movie Jurassic Park (personal favorite not saying the best)
Music: Linkin Park is my most listened to. I like just about everything. Depends on the day.
Food: Seafood (sushi mostly)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog, iPhone/iPad, milk :), camera, a hat, a ball (for the dog!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything....my dog, the weekend, vacations, work, lunch, dinner, the future....I don't stop thinking about stuff. If you stop thinking you might as well be dead.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out at dinner, movie, walking the dog or at the dog park.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It wouldn't be private now would it. Honestly I really can't think of anything. I'll let you know if I do though.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a down to earth girl who likes to hang out, go places, have fun and likes to laugh.
Bonus points if you are a dog person (must at least like dogs) and if you like (don't have to love) a little bit of gaming.