Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

esbeea

25 F Columbia, SC

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:32am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Being alone in the dark. Not being alone in public, I'm sort of selectively social, or antisocial, whichever way the liquid fills your cup. Having meaningful conversations that make me change the way I look at things. Why ever would you want to look at life the same way? I mean, you wouldn't look at a picture on your tv that doesn't change, silly kids. Having a reason to giggle. I giggle all the time but, it's so much more fun when I have a reason. Lavender scented bubble baths. I love feeling clean. Being way too dramatic in drama class. Leaving all other types of drama where they belong-as far away as possible. Busting out in dance whenever the mood strikes me. Singing well known songs as loud as possible, but only to your little sister. Being able to not wear my shoes. I hate wearing shoes, and it's always a delight when I am allowed to go without. I love building stuff. If I wasn't such a wimp, I would be a construction worker. Accents. I have an intense fascination with accents. I wish I could get a better one. However, it turns out, that you can't just "get" an accent. You either have one or you don't. I know, I was disappointed too. I'll never get to say anything about the loo and sound spiffy. Such a shame.

I am pale, dreamy, and zen
What I’m doing with my life
And you may find yourself living in a shotgun shack And you may find yourself in another part of the world And you may find yourself behind the wheel of a large automobile And you may find yourself in a beautiful house, with a beautiful Wife And you may ask yourself-well...how did I get here?

Sometimes I wonder where I'm going. Most days I'm just your over-worked, underpaid, and sleep deprived college student.
I’m really good at
I tell a mean story.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm a sap for a classic love story. Jane Eyre, Pride and Prejudice, Sense and Sensibility, just to name a few. Also, I love 1984. I usually carry this book around in my bag, there's never a time I don't feel like reading this book.

I'm a bit behind on current movies. They're kind of expensive and usually not worth it. I do, however, love Eternal Sunshine of a Spotless Mind, 10 Things I Hate about You, Girl Interrupted, RHPS, and Harry Potter.

Music: Mars Volta, Every Time I Die, No Doubt, Amy Winehouse, God Module, a lot of Grindcore, dark Industrial music

I like to eat. It's important.
The six things I could never do without
Internet, sleep, music, icecream, sunglasses, and my imagination.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The state of the world. Thinking up plans for my empire.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching terrible movies with my friends. It's kind of our thing...the worse the better.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating