Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 East Moline, IL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 21
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Might want kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello I'm Eric. i'm looking for what everyone else is on here either friends or someone that i can spend time with and get to know seriously. I've always been a dependable guy. i have a strong sense of morals and am always honest. my conscience always gets the best of me. i feel bad if i do bad things so i try to keep it honest and treat people right. i am not a little stick figure guy i am big and fluffy and working on it . if anyone needs a gym partner I'm always looking for more people to work out with. i tend to give people advice when they need it so i offer counselling to my friends that have problems. i may be young but i am always responsible for my actions. bad part about me is i don't have a lot of dating experience and am completely oblivious to certain situations. i am what you call a project but i wont weigh you down lol.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I work as a crew leader at a custom cabinet shop worked there for a long time and still love it. also searching for someone that wants to share time with each other as friends or more .
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I build stuff for a living and love doing it. My weekends are normally spent working on side projects or helping people with their projects. im told im pretty good at giving advice and listening to people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
not sure. maybe i should ask someone. Or maybe some one can tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i like to watch new movies often, and i like to listen to a lot of music like rock, rap, and just about any other kind of music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Absolutely nothing. Just kidding I think about my future and hope im on the right track.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lets see my friends come over and play video games or league of legends (yes kinda nerdy, closet nerd I guess lol). I spend time with my nephews and nieces but I need to get out MORE.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im completely terrified of porcelain dolls.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to accept the challenge of getting to know me. Or you just want to I always reply back.